worksstill.blogg.se

Onkyo cd player remote
Onkyo cd player remote









  1. #Onkyo cd player remote how to#
  2. #Onkyo cd player remote install#
  3. #Onkyo cd player remote mod#
  4. #Onkyo cd player remote serial#

If you're an audiophile like me and care about cd sound quality, you owe it to yourself to check out the Onkyo DX-C390 cd player. I promise you won't be disappointed!Īnyway, I'm finished gushing. That AccuPulse d/a converter Onkyo uses really must be something!Īnyway, I'm finished gushing. I'm not saying that the little Onkyo (referring to price not size.) betters those expensive players in all areas, the Sony for example had greater solidity and went deeper in the bass, the Denon had more treble detail, etc., but for $200 you get a player that spreads its strenghts evenly across the board and has no obvious weakness! Remarkable for any cd player, much less one as inexpensive as this. I can honestly say that overall this $200 Onkyo sounds as good as any of them. I've owned several high-end cd players including a Sony X77ES (retail $1700), a Rotel 970BX (retail $600), a Denon DCD-3000 (retail $1200) just to name a few. I'm hearing things on my cd's that I didn't know were there! Wow! This is the best cd sound I've had in my system for ages! The bass goes deep and bounces along joyously! The treble is delicate and non-fatiquing. I normally don't buy those extended warranties but I am glad I did for this CD player because 6th Ave has to keep me supplied with a CD player for the next 3 years now.

onkyo cd player remote

I paid 170 for the CD changer and then 30 for the extended warranty. Otherwise, stay away from Onkyo and 6th Ave, both for quality and service. I will give this CD player 1 star because I remember liking it when I first had it. I am very dissapointed with the company for thelength of time that it took to fix it, but also the quality of the CD player. It took over 9 months to get this CD player fixed. The CD player should be the last thing to break in a system. Maybe it was how it was fixed, but this CD player is not cutting it for me. Now that I have gotten it fixed, it is a very obnoxious CD player because I can always hear the CDs changing or the CDs while they are playing. It took so long to get the player fixed that I can't remember how it sounded when I first got it. I can't quite remember how it sounded, but I remember that I liked it when I first had it. I have confidence you will keep it.My particular CD player worked for roughly a month before saying "NO DISC" every time I tried to use it. Ship: USA Mainland Only, UPS Ground, $40. Local Pickup Encouraged: B ring a familiar CD to Play. Ask any seller: Does it ALWAYS find and play the discs. My quest: aside from not sounding ‘better’, I had to return 3 used units with occasional ‘no disc’ issues, thank goodness for PayPal protection. I did my research, the Lasers get old/weak. This Integra is much newer than the older Yamaha.

#Onkyo cd player remote install#

Caution: they are older, I had to clean/re-lube/buy and install new belts on mine.ĬD’s Only: I prefer this Integra’s design to the Yamaha I am keeping: features, smaller remote, especially Integra's tray 'below the buttons' when open.

onkyo cd player remote

If you want SACD and CD (as well as DVD), look for a Yamaha DVD-C961 5 Disc Changer (4 burr brown audio processors). I just restored a Yamaha DVD/SACD/CD Changer that happily sounds equally great. It has Digital Out, active with the Analog Out. A small improvement to EVERYTHING, is a LOT!!! Imaging is the same width, but within that, main vocal, backup singers, specific musicians, simultaneously better. Not bright, not sharp, a very thin veil removed allowing refined clarity.

onkyo cd player remote

#Onkyo cd player remote how to#

How to describe the sound? Like my phono cartridge: compared to any cartridge with less tight channel balance, EVERYTHING is a speck more distinct. Alternating Current supply (AC) / 220 Volt.

#Onkyo cd player remote mod#

I don't know what they changed from I to II. CD-Player, -Writer, MD, MOD (audio) Radio Control (+Remote Wire etc) Power type and voltage. Earlier Mark I may sound as good, they are older, I never heard one. (over-sampling, over-clock, anti-jitter, Vector Linear Shaping). The combo of dual processors and Onkyo Integra’s bag-o-tricks works. I tried several: Oppos, Sony, Denon, KLH before finally finding/hearing this one. If you don’t need to play SACD’s, this is IT! It’s my Favorite Sounding CD Player, also happens to be a 6 disc changer.

#Onkyo cd player remote serial#

(Mark II: after serial # look for M remote RC778c). Very low use of the laser, mechanism, and belts.

onkyo cd player remote

Nearly new condition, m ade in May 2019, no scuffs or scratches. Integra CDC-3.4 6 Disc CD Changer Mark II. OEM Box, remote, power cord included.











Onkyo cd player remote